You are here

CONIFER LANE 01

Request info Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version
  • Free SHARC Access in 2015
Age 18 and under.
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Get Directions

Description

This beautifully decorated home is located near Fort Rock Park. The main living area hosts an extremely well stocked kitchen with upgraded appliances, granite counter tops, dining room with seating for 6, and living room with gas fireplace and flat screen tv. The one master bedroom in this home has a Queen size bed, ceiling fan operated with a remote control and a lovely master bathroom with dual vanity sinks. There is a Queen in the 2nd bedroom and 2 twins in the 3rd. The 2nd and 3rd bedroom share a full size hall bath. Your bubbling hot tub awaits you on the back deck as well as a gas barbque and deck furniture. Venture down to the Sunriver Village for music, ice-skating, mini golf, shopping, restaurants and more. HOT TUB, WIFI, AIR-CONDITIONING, SLEEPS 6*********** FREE Unlimited SHARC passes with this home for 2015**********

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet
  • Phone
  • Cable TV
  • Gas BBQ
  • Linens
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Hair Dryer(s)
  • Single Level Home
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Deck
  • Patio Furniture
  • Ceiling Fan

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Great, except need instructions for TV/DVD please

Reviewed on 2015-07-07 by Unknown of Kenmore, WA United States
Updated on 2015-07-08
Review of stay from 2015-06-20 to 2015-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location for us for our family reunion, near Fort Rock Park. Everything was excellent except that we couldn't find instructions for the TV/DVD system. It was very complicated and took us over an hour to successfully play a DVD. It is a good system once you figure out how it works. Very frustrating at first, even though we are used to multiple controllers and cable system. Instructions would be helpful! There is so much to do at Sunriver we didn't watch much TV or movies, but it would have been nice to access it easier when we wanted it. That is our one and only suggestion, otherwise a very nice rental. The keyless lock system works well, so convenient.
Manager response on 2015-07-08 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your input we will put instructions in the home.

Great Home

Reviewed on 2015-06-13 by Bryan W. of Aloha, OR United States
Updated on 2015-06-21
Review of stay from 2015-05-18 to 2015-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family of 4 spent 10 days here. Perfect for us. Beautiful home. Well stocked kitchen. Upgraded. Would say here again for sure!!
Manager response on 2015-06-13 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again real soon!

#1 Conifer Review

Reviewed on 2015-05-19 by Unknown of Dundee, OR United States
Updated on 2015-06-02
Review of stay from 2015-05-14 to 2015-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Home was nice, but more rustic than I cared for. There was no ping pong table. Carpet was new, which was very nice. Kitchen was well stocked. Unless you sat under the living room skylights, lighting for sitting and reading a book was not great.
Manager response on 2015-05-20 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you in September. The ping pong table is in the garage. Please feel free to call us with any help you might need during your stay.

Great House Great Location

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by Scott C. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2015-03-31
Review of stay from 2015-03-21 to 2015-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was perfect for our family of 5. It was in great condition and had a nice single floor layout. The home was up to date with a nicely furnished kitchen and modern appliances. The location was close to the park making it easy for us to walk over there to play each day. The management company was professional and the booking, check-in, and check-out processes were a breeze. We will definitely be looking to book this house again in the future.
Manager response on 2015-03-31 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great to hear.

1 conifer

Reviewed on 2015-01-21 by Unknown of davis, ca United States
Updated on 2015-01-22
Review of stay from 2015-01-16 to 2015-01-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
exceptional home--just impeccable and beautifully appointed
Manager response on 2015-01-22 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you very much.

What a Great House!

Reviewed on 2014-09-25 by John M. of El Cajon, CA United States
Updated on 2014-09-28
Review of stay from 2014-09-15 to 2014-09-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a wonderful house for my wife and I. The location is quiet, the interior was spotless and well designed with beautiful d├ęcor throughout. A huge park with lots of amenities is just a five minute walk away so if you have kids the park offers lots of room to run around. The deck was perfect for our evening cocktails and the hot tub is very private. All furnishings both indoor and out are nice and comfortable for relaxing. There is not a house directly behind this one so you have a nice, mostly wooded view out the back. The 3 bikes provided were in great condition. We had daily visits from 3 deer who casually wandered through the neighborhood. Since we were here in the off season (mid September) the neighborhood was pretty much deserted, so I can't judge how busy the area might be during peak seasons. The house is about a 5 minute drive from the village. We used the heater on a couple of chilly mornings and it worked great. The house has central air which we didn't need to use even though the outside temps were in the mid 80's during our stay. Nice to know it's there if those summer days get really warm. Our only glitch came when we could not get the living room TV to work. A phone call to the property manager resulted in a maintenance man coming to the house in about 10 minutes. It turned out that you have to use the Universal Remote with the living room TV rather than the cable remotes. We have stayed at Sunriver 4 times during the last twenty years and this was our best rental home so far. We will definitely stay at #1 Conifer Lane on future visits.
Manager response on 2014-09-26 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We're glad you enjoyed #1 Conifer, thank you for your review!

Wonderful Relaxing .Vacation in Tranquil Setting

Reviewed on 2014-08-25 by Linda T. of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2014-08-27
Review of stay from 2014-08-18 to 2014-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the experience was delightful with two minor exceptions. The lighting could be improved, and the hot tub did not work. Technicians worked on the tub and management was very attentive to the issue but the tub was not working during our stay.
Manager response on 2014-08-25 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The hot tub has been repaired. Thanks for understanding during the down time.

Excellent Rental Home

Reviewed on 2013-08-16 by Unknown of Belleview, Wa United States
Updated on 2013-08-16
Review of stay from 2013-08-09 to 2013-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental property has exceeded our expectations. This was the first time we rented a home for our vacation instead of staying at a local resort hotel. We are extremely satisfied with the condition and the location of this rental. The check-in and check-out processes were seamless and the staff at Discovery Sunriver were superb helpful. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful vacation experience for our families (with 2 kids). We look forward to come back!
Manager response on 2013-08-16 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great stay

Reviewed on 2013-07-16 by Unknown of Sammamish, WA United States
Updated on 2013-07-20
Review of stay from 2013-07-05 to 2013-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Second summer in a row in this home for us. We had a great time and would recommend it to anyone.
Manager response on 2013-07-17 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us again.

Favorite Sunriver rental

Reviewed on 2013-07-06 by Unknown of Puyallup, Washington United States
Updated on 2013-07-07
Review of stay from 2013-06-26 to 2013-07-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time staying at Conifer #1 for the Pacific Crest weekend! As always, we were not disappointed by the home and its many amenities offered. We had stayed at this home in the past and would stay again in a heartbeat! Love the location and the layout. We will be back!
Manager response on 2013-07-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.

Summer House Rental

Reviewed on 2013-06-19 by Unknown of Sisters, Oregon United States
Updated on 2013-07-05
Review of stay from 2013-06-13 to 2013-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome weekend. We had great weather and the house was very well furnished and nicely decorated.
Manager response on 2013-06-20 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.

Relaxing Home Away From Home

Reviewed on 2013-05-14 by Unknown of Tigard, OR United States
Updated on 2013-05-16
Review of stay from 2013-04-25 to 2013-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We chose #1 Conifer for a much-needed getaway, and we were very pleased with our choice. The home is nicely furnished with everything necessary to have a pleasant, relaxing vacation. The kitchen is nicely furnished, the beds are comfortable, and there are many extras provided to make the home interesting and inviting.

The only drawback is the low lighting in the family room and the bedrooms. That is something that could be easily remedied and would make a big difference.

Thanks for a wonderful experience. We'll be back!
Manager response on 2013-05-16 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 1 Conifer.

Beautiful home

Reviewed on 2012-07-23 by Unknown of Scotts Valley, CA United States
Updated on 2012-07-23
Review of stay from 2012-07-14 to 2012-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was an incredible property. So well furnished and so comfortable. Loved the location, house, furnishings, and everything about this property. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Manager response on 2012-07-23 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thak you for staying with us and enjoying 1 Conifer again.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2012-07-16 by Unknown of Sammamish, WA United States
Updated on 2012-07-16
Review of stay from 2012-07-08 to 2012-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic place. I almost hesitated to do a review because we don't want competition for future rentals. We've been to Sunriver a number of times and it's probably the best place we've stayed.
Manager response on 2012-07-16 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
That is great just book early to get this same home. Thanks

Great place and Stay at #1 Conifer

Reviewed on 2012-07-12 by Dick M. of Santa Ana, CA United States
Updated on 2012-07-16
Review of stay from 2012-06-18 to 2012-06-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very well appointed. Beautiful layout. Clean, neat, and extremely well managed and supported with any little problem.
Manager response on 2012-07-12 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.

SUNRIVER

Reviewed on 2012-07-10 by John A. of King City, Oregon United States
Updated on 2012-07-10
Review of stay from 2012-07-03 to 2012-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place in a good location. Quick ride to SHARC or a nice ride to the Marina. My family had a blast! We will be going back soon.
Manager response on 2012-07-10 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is nice to hear you had such a great time. We will see you next time.

Exceptional property

Reviewed on 2012-06-14 by Unknown of Happy Valley, OR United States
Updated on 2012-07-01
Review of stay from 2012-05-26 to 2012-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was beautiful and very comfortable for our family of four. The owners have obviously invested a lot of time and money into the furnishings and finishes and it shows. We will definitely be staying here again!
Manager response on 2012-06-17 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to your next visit.

Perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2012-04-05 by Iris H. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2012-04-10
Review of stay from 2012-03-25 to 2012-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was one of our favorite rentals in Sunriver! I loved the decor. It was immaculate. The kitchen was just perfect. Our family had a terrific time! This house had all the amenitites.
Manager response on 2012-04-06 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Your right about that, #1 Conifer is a gem! We look forward to seeing you back in Sunriver!

Awesome House

Reviewed on 2011-08-28 by David H. of Sherwood, OR United States
Updated on 2011-10-12
Review of stay from 2011-08-21 to 2011-08-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome House
Manager response on 2011-08-29 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.

Favorite Vacation Home in Sunriver!

Reviewed on 2011-08-16 by Justine M. of Oregon City, Oregon United States
Updated on 2011-09-22
Review of stay from 2011-08-09 to 2011-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second stay in this wonderful home. We just love it. Enough room to comfortably sleep 6, great location near Fort Rock Park. Saw deer every day right off the deck, spent many hours in the hot tub. Very nicely decorated and the kitchen is better
stocked than my kitchen at home! Highly recommend!
Manager response on 2011-09-22 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2011-08-02 by Glenda D. of Kent, WA United States
Updated on 2011-10-14
Review of stay from 2011-07-10 to 2011-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2011-08-02 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 1 Conifer Lane.

Lovely home.

Reviewed on 2011-07-29 by Unknown of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2011-10-12
Review of stay from 2011-07-17 to 2011-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Will stay again. The rental property folks were extremely helpful.
Manager response on 2011-07-30 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Gald you had a wonderful visit and the house was perfect!

Sunriver fun

Reviewed on 2011-07-11 by David S. of West Linn, OR United States
Updated on 2011-07-11
Review of stay from 2011-07-02 to 2011-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very private. Great house. Sad to leave it :)
Manager response on 2011-07-11 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled you had a good time.

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2011-03-29 by Curt B. of Albany, OR United States
Updated on 2011-10-27
Review of stay from 2011-03-24 to 2011-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2011-03-29 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
1 Conifer is a 5 star home. We are glad you had a great time.

Love this house. Perfect for my family.

Reviewed on 2011-02-28 by Jonathan B. of Bothell, WA United States
Updated on 2011-03-02
Review of stay from 2011-02-19 to 2011-02-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2011-02-28 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
1 Conifer is a great home we are glad you enjoyed it!

Wish it was ours!

Reviewed on 2010-09-21 by Catherine E. of Olympia, Washington United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-09-15 to 2010-09-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home. The owners have thought of everything. Very comfortable.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
1 Conifer is a goregous home. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us.

Relaxing Vacation in Sunriver

Reviewed on 2010-09-21 by Cheryl B. of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-08-28 to 2010-09-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great property however we needed to rent a bike for our 8 year old and helmets for everyone. Everything else about the house was fantastic. Sunriver Village better find some tenants for their empty stores. I couldn't believe Cates and Buffalo Girls was going out of business. Very Sad!!!
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The good news is the Village Mall is really putting effort into finding new tennants. We were sad to see Cates and Buffalo Girls leave. We wish the owner best of luck in his new

Conifer 1 - Ne Plus Ultra

Reviewed on 2010-09-18 by James J. of Redmond, WA United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-09-07 to 2010-09-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a delightful home w/ an extremely well-equipped and perfectly funcitonal kitchen. It is a delgihtful space, comfortable, and easy to maintain. We've spent many vacations in Sunriver and would return to this house--dare I say HOME--happily.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
1 Conifer is a 5 Star Home. Thanks for the awesome review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Reviewed on 2010-07-20 by Jonathan B. of Bothell, WA United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-07-10 to 2010-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house, fun vacation. I would definitely stay at this house again!
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We strive for fives. Thanks!

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2010-07-01 by Unknown of Puyallup, Washington United States
Updated on 2011-10-26
Review of stay from 2010-06-21 to 2010-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time review 1 Conifer.

Loved our first trip to Sunriver!

Reviewed on 2010-06-22 by Unknown of Beaverton, OR United States
Updated on 2010-06-25
Review of stay from 2010-06-17 to 2010-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our trip and the house we rented. Very comfortable, great location and loved the hot tub. We walked to the park everyday and swam at Mavericks since the weather was so cold; we were very happy that this rental allowed us to do both!
Manager response on 2010-06-24 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great! Thats fantastic! We love to here that things went well on your vacation. Hope to see you guys again soon! Hopefully the weather will be nicer next time!

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2010-06-19 by Robert Q. of Canyon City, Or United States
Updated on 2011-10-26
Review of stay from 2010-06-11 to 2010-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for reviewing 1 Conifer.

Can we just live there forever, please?

Reviewed on 2010-06-02 by Unknown of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2010-06-08
Review of stay from 2010-05-29 to 2010-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-06-05 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Yes! I'm sure one of our Prudential agents would love to help you find your spot in Sunriver:-)! We like it here too!

Great home, perfect location for families

Reviewed on 2010-04-20 by Jillian S. of West Linn, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-04-15 to 2010-04-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rent homes in Sunriver at least 2-3 times per year and feel we've finally found the perfect rental for our family, in terms of amenities and location. We love that it's one level, professionally furnished and extremely clean... feels like home, not a rental. The kitchen was well-stocked in terms of appliances, gadgets, tableware, etc. The rooms/beds were very comfortable (although a King in the master would be better). Based on the photos, we were concerned that the home would be too small.. BUT, in person the great room layout makes the home feel much larger, and works perfectly for our family of 5. In fact, the common area was more spacious than some of the larger homes we've rented in the past.

The bikes in the garage were all in working order, and the kids loved that we were so close to F.R. park and the trails. Maverick's access is definitely a must--we do not rent homes without it!

We're already planning to return for a week in the summer. Unless we come with a larger group, we hope #1 Conifer will be available!
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We love to here the words perfect rental

Nice House, Hot tub had a hangover

Reviewed on 2010-01-18 by Unknown of Tualatin, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-12-28 to 2010-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great House, Great Location, Beautiful decorating. Unfortunately, the hot tub was out of service the entire week and the service technician was unable to get it to work after (five) visits to the house. Even with the inconvenience, I would likely stay there again.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sorry about the hot tub. We enjoy having you stay with us. We will see you again soon.

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2010-01-02 by Kelly K. of Medford, OR United States
Updated on 2011-10-26
Review of stay from 2009-12-23 to 2009-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review of 1 Conifer. It is worth of every star.

Love it!!!

Reviewed on 2009-09-17 by Teresa H. of Clackamas, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-09-11 to 2009-09-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed four nights in this house and it was FABULOUS!! Every time I went to look for something in the kitchen, they HAD IT! We wanted for nothing in this house. It was QUIET, relaxing, clean and has a wonderful lay out. The house is so functionable for a family vacation. I hope we can rent it again some day!
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Loving the bold FABULOUS! Thanks for choosing Discover Sunriver.

Perfect Sunriver Vacation Home!

Reviewed on 2009-09-01 by Justine M. of Oregon City, Oregon United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-08-24 to 2009-08-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely loved our vacation rental this year. We've stayed at many different homes in Sunriver, and I have to say that this home was perfect for our family of 4. It was obviously professionally decorated, and as well as being beautiful, was extremely comfortable and liveable. The location was also great as it was quiet but a few minute walk to Fort Rock Park and a 10 minute bikeride from the mall. We will be making reservations for next year! Thank you for a memorable vacation!
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had a 5 star stay we look forward to seeing you next year.
Reviewed on 2009-08-25 by Jane H. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-08-17 to 2009-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Only problem was some deck construction going on at the house next door for a day and a half. It was noisy and disruptive to our stay. Discover Sunriver Staff was helpful and agreed to refund us a couple of days rent for the inconvenience, which we greatly appreciated.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We want your experience to be the best it can be.

Loved it!! We'll definitely be back again!!

Reviewed on 2009-08-20 by Susan G. of Issaquah, WA United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-08-09 to 2009-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the kind words.

Great Home

Reviewed on 2009-08-18 by Brian H. of Longview, WA United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-07-25 to 2009-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home is very clean and comfortable and a great location. I would stay there again.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the awesome review.

Great time!!

Reviewed on 2009-07-20 by Kerry S. of Ashburn, Va United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-07-11 to 2009-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the house and loved the resort. Would definitely rent the same house again. Thank you.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy to hear you had such a great time. We would love to help you with your next stay.

Great house and location for our tennis. Best part, we got to stay a full week. Hope to return next year.

Reviewed on 2009-07-19 by Richard C. of Wenatchee, WA United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-06-24 to 2009-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope you place well in the tennis tournament. We have been a partner in the event since it's inception. We hope you place high and come again next year.

Great stay in Sunriver

Reviewed on 2008-10-19 by John F. of Vancouver, BC Canada
Updated on 2010-12-16
Review of stay from 2008-10-13 to 2008-10-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
#01 Conifer was a great stay. It was a comfortable home with all the amenities. We enjoyed the location and the well stocked home. We had everything we needed for relaxing, cooking and enjoying our trip!
Manager response on 2010-12-16 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review.

# 01 CONIFER LANE

Reviewed on 2008-10-05 by Phil W. of Bremerton, WA United States
Updated on 2008-10-08
Review of stay from 2008-09-27 to 2008-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fabulous time
Manager response on 2008-10-06 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We love reviews like that!

Wonderful Week in Sunriver

Reviewed on 2008-09-01 by Todd C. of Beaverton, Oregon United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2008-08-23 to 2008-08-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful, clean home with plenty of towels, bikes that worked....we loved it.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 1 Conifer.

Beautiful home!!

Reviewed on 2008-08-14 by Jane H. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Updated on 2008-11-26
Review of stay from 2008-07-28 to 2008-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We would definitely request this home again.
Manager response on 2008-11-26 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We'll look forward to having you here again.

Great Place for a Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2008-07-31 by Unknown of West Linn, Oregon United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2008-07-19 to 2008-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family loved this home in the forest. We rode our bikes every day and enjoyed playing board games and being together. Deer were our constant companions, and we enjoyed relaxing on the deck and in the jacuzzi. A wonderful week full of memories!
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Bike riding is one of the great things about Sunriver. With 33 miles of bike pathes how can you go wrong.
Reviewed on 2008-06-22 by Unknown of Hillsboro, Oregon United States
Updated on 2008-09-15
Review of stay from 2008-06-16 to 2008-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2008-07-04 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Hi Edmund, Thanks for your great review! Conifer Lane # 01 is a fabulous home. The Staff at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Map/What's Nearby