You are here

CRAG LANE 02

Request info Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version
  • Discover Rewards 2015
Age 18 and under.
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.5
Get Directions

Description

You do not have to wish upon a star to find the ultimate vacation retreat. You will enjoy the impeccable design and stylish furnishings of this beautiful home. The back of this house has a large deck, great for outdoor gatherings. Large deck, hot tub, bikes, the list of amenities goes on and on. For the very young there is a port-a-crib, stroller, high chair and baby gate. There is also an extra refrigerator in garage. Large dining area (second leaf for the large table in downstairs closet) with 2 dining tables that will seat 14 between the two and breakfast bar with 4 stools. The home has a large great room dominated by a beautiful stone fireplace, which adds to the warmth and comfortable feeling of this home. This spacious home has 5 bedrooms 3 of which are Master Suites. The 4th bedroom has 2 sets of bunks and the 5th has a double with one twin. One of the Master Suites is located downstairs with deck access. The downstairs Master Bathroom includes a huge jacuzzi tub and door access to the hall. The rest of the bedrooms are located upstairs. Upstairs there is a sizeable game room with a pool table and television. Don't cheat yourself out of the best vacation ever. Stay in this home because you and your family deserve the best. WIFI, POOL TABLE, HOT TUB, AIR CONDITIONING, SLEEPS 13

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet
  • Phone
  • Cable TV
  • Gas BBQ
  • Linens
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Hair Dryer(s)
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Patio
  • Patio Furniture
  • Whirlpool Tub(s)

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
02/17/15 - 05/20/15$490$2,359$18,360
05/21/15 - 05/25/15$612
05/26/15 - 06/17/15$490$2,359
06/18/15 - 06/23/15$612
06/24/15 - 06/28/15$612
06/29/15 - 07/08/15$612$4,284
07/09/15 - 08/23/15$612$4,284$18,360
08/24/15 - 09/07/15$612$4,284
09/08/15 - 11/23/15$490$2,359 - $4,307$18,360 - $18,383
11/24/15 - 11/30/15$627 - $635$4,422
12/01/15 - 12/17/15$490$2,359
12/23/15 - 12/31/15$612$4,284
01/01/16 - 01/03/16$674

Reviews

Sking Mt. Batchlor from 2 Crag Lane

Reviewed on 2015-01-04 by Unknown of Edmond, OK United States
Updated on 2015-01-08
Review of stay from 2014-12-28 to 2015-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great we would do it again. The home was old but in great shape. The multiple master suites were very nice. The game room got a lot of action. We did have trouble with the furnace; but the service was super it was fixed in 2 hours. We will come to Sunriver again and it will be with Discover Sunriver Rentals
Manager response on 2015-01-05 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Execellent! We look forward to your next visit.

#2 Crag Lane - Great Labor day vacation

Reviewed on 2014-09-05 by Dean A. of Vancouver, WA United States
Updated on 2014-09-08
Review of stay from 2014-08-29 to 2014-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a group of 10 adults stay here over the Labor day holiday. Overall the house was great. The layout worked really well for the group to hang out and socialize. There were plenty of plates/glasses/silverware along with all the cooking and food preparation utensils you could think of. We only had 2 real issues. 1) the hot tub didn't shoot out bubbles, it was good and hot so we soaked in it, but no bubbles. The service technician said it had never worked and that he couldn't fix it. The management group told me they would make sure this was fixed when we were checking out. Not a deal breaker, but kind of disappointing.
2) The 2 king beds were hard as rocks. I'm talking bruised hips/more comfortable sleeping on the floor kind of hard. We managed to make due, but I would bring some sort of padding from home if I were to come here again.

All in all, I would come back and stay here. I'm sure the hot tub will be fixed and I would just bring some padding for the king beds. The layout and other amenities helped to make it a great vacation.
Manager response on 2014-09-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 2 Crag.

Great Home

Reviewed on 2014-08-05 by Nancy W. of Walla Walla, WA United States
Updated on 2014-08-06
Review of stay from 2014-07-12 to 2014-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with the home at #2 Crag Lane. When we arrived everything was clean & in order. We actually received a call a couple of hours before check in to let us know that the home was ready if we were in the area and wanted to check in. When we arrived, the air conditioning was out so we called and the management company sent someone over right away to take care of it. The two gentlemen that came, were very knowledgeable of the home and had the air conditioner working in just a little bit of time. They were very respectful of our personal property too. We have rented from other companies in Sun River but this was our first time renting from Discovery Rentals. We would definitely rent through them again. Thank You!
Manager response on 2014-08-05 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.

Our stay at Sunriver

Reviewed on 2014-07-08 by Linda D. of New York, NY United States
Updated on 2014-07-12
Review of stay from 2014-06-30 to 2014-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was very user friendly and was very adequate for our family. The upstairs was a little warm at night, but it was a warm week in the area. The Maverick passes were great and used alot.
Manager response on 2014-07-08 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.

Perfect for our group.

Reviewed on 2014-07-03 by LETHA P. of Prineville, Oregon United States
Updated on 2014-07-10
Review of stay from 2014-06-26 to 2014-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We want to thank you for opening your home up to our group. We found the house perfect for our size. Would have given the house a 5 star on cleanliness but the garage and deck needed some touch up. The layout of the bedrooms and living room was wonderful, but most of the beds were uncomfortable and the furniture was worn. Still would recommend the property for a large group everything else was wonderful.
Manager response on 2014-07-04 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 2 Crag.

Our week at #2 craig lane.

Reviewed on 2013-07-24 by Shirley M. of Selah, WA United States
Updated on 2013-07-25
Review of stay from 2013-07-06 to 2013-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were a few minor things that weren't right. I gave them to the person at the desk when we checked out. We like the house very much. This is our 4th visit there.
Manager response on 2013-07-25 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time.

Excellent

Reviewed on 2013-07-20 by Unknown of Portland, Oregon United States
Updated on 2013-07-22
Review of stay from 2013-07-13 to 2013-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was perfect for our family, Hot tub repair happened immediately. Thank you. We'll use it again.
Manager response on 2013-07-20 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Great Place for a family Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-07-12 by Carol S. of Issaquah, WA United States
Updated on 2013-07-14
Review of stay from 2013-06-30 to 2013-07-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of 14 just returned from having a wonderful vacation in Sun River. We were very satisfied with our accommodations at #2 Crag Lane. The house is comfortable, nicely decorated, and spacious. We never felt crowded. The property was clean and obviously well taken care of. When we had questions or couldn't find something the management company was helpful and always responded promptly. We recommend this place highly.
Manager response on 2013-07-12 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 2 Crag.

Crag #2

Reviewed on 2012-09-19 by M-L T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2012-09-19
Review of stay from 2012-09-13 to 2012-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have vacationed in Sunriver annually for about 20 years, then expanded our vacation to include 3 other families. We have stayed in Crag #2 for several years and enjoy it's proximity to Fort Rock Park, Mavericks and now Sharc. The bonus room provides a place for the kids to play and keeps the noise level down. The home is well maintained and suits our needs extremely well. Discover Sunriver property management company has always been wonderful.
Manager response on 2012-09-19 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your loyalty, we look forward to seeing you each time you visit.

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2012-08-25 by Cathy M. of Kirkland, Washington United States
Updated on 2012-08-27
Review of stay from 2012-08-18 to 2012-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great time, great memories!
Manager response on 2012-08-26 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for letting us help.

a Wild vacation

Reviewed on 2012-07-04 by sabine w. of portland, oregon United States
Updated on 2012-07-07
Review of stay from 2012-06-28 to 2012-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have come to Sunriver for years with our family,which has grown over time. We stayed in different homes. When we entered 2 Grag lane,everyone exclaimed: it is so very spacious! Indeed, the design of the house allows for a feeling of spaciousness. I, Sabine, appreciated the grass landscaping around the house and the gracious white flowers as a border. From the 55 and over crowd, there was a complaint about the lack of grab bars in the tubs/showers. It is a safety hazard! All in all a great house, nicely located.
Manager response on 2012-07-04 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us again.

great times at #2 crag lane

Reviewed on 2012-01-11 by linda p. of west linn, or United States
Updated on 2012-01-19
Review of stay from 2011-12-23 to 2011-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the house was perfect for our family stay, we had a wonderful christmas gathering. thank you!
Manager response on 2012-01-11 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Right back at you. See you next time

Wonderful home!

Reviewed on 2012-01-04 by Sandra D. of Medford, OR United States
Updated on 2012-01-04
Review of stay from 2011-12-26 to 2012-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very happy with this home. The layout is fantastic and it is spacious and open. The staff at Discover Sunriver is unparalelled in their excellence and really went the extra mile for us. Highly recommended!
Manager response on 2012-01-04 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you ! :o)

#2 Crag Lane Review

Reviewed on 2011-10-12 by Unknown of Dundee, OR United States
Updated on 2011-10-13
Review of stay from 2011-09-22 to 2011-09-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love this house. It's the perfect size for us, our three married adult children and our two grandkids. I like every family having its own private bathroom, as well as having the half-bath downstairs, so no one has to use someone else's private bath downstairs. We did find the knives to be very dull. There was a sharpener there, which didn't seem to be very effective. Clearer (and larger) leaving instructions would have been helpful, as well as a notebook detailing restaurants and services around Sunriver. I understand there usually is such a book, but it was missing during our stay. We will return to this house when we can. This review is from Ramona T from Dundee, OR -- we have moved back to the NW from New Jersey.
Manager response on 2011-10-13 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Welcome back to Oregon! We appreciate you taking the time to review 2 Crag. We will look into the knives and we will get a book in the home. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sunriver2011 #2 Crag Ln

Reviewed on 2011-10-04 by M-L T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2011-10-08
Review of stay from 2011-09-14 to 2011-09-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have enjoyed an annual vacation in Sunriver for nearly 20 years. This home suits our needs very well. The bonus room for the kids reduces the noise level. We like the Mavericks access and proximity to Fort Rock Park.
Manager response on 2011-10-04 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again. We look forward to seeing you next year.

2011 Company Retreat

Reviewed on 2011-09-13 by Stacy K. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Updated on 2011-09-22
Review of stay from 2011-08-24 to 2011-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Once again we enjoyed our stay in Sunriver, the house was perfect for our retreat. Thank you for everything.
Manager response on 2011-09-22 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your repeat businesss. We look forward to our visting us again next year.

Very nice home for a large family

Reviewed on 2011-08-24 by Jim R. of Renton, WA United States
Updated on 2011-09-22
Review of stay from 2011-07-31 to 2011-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our 3rd year at this location. It is a wonderful place for a family needing several master suite and activities for children. Nice amenities.
Manager response on 2011-09-22 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you have enjoyed 2 Crag for the 3rd year we look forward to seeing you again next summer.

#2 Crag

Reviewed on 2011-08-15 by Teresa R. of Vancouver, WA United States
Updated on 2011-09-22
Review of stay from 2011-08-08 to 2011-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We so enjoyed our stay. It was just the right layout for what we wanted and we loved the three master suites.
Manager response on 2011-09-22 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had a nice time at 2 Crag Lane.

Very well organized in the home.

Reviewed on 2011-08-02 by Unknown of Portland, Oregon United States
Updated on 2011-10-13
Review of stay from 2011-07-24 to 2011-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thoughts--a better functioning electric can opener and a better functioning manual can opener. See you next year 2012.
Manager response on 2011-08-04 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you in 2012.

Great house

Reviewed on 2011-01-03 by Unknown of Bellevue, WA United States
Updated on 2011-01-03
Review of stay from 2010-12-26 to 2011-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the perfect house for us. Three families, three master suites, bonus room with pool table, lots of space to spread out. Would highly recommend.
Manager response on 2011-01-03 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great to hear you had a good time.

Thanksgiving 2010

Reviewed on 2010-11-30 by Con l. of Salem, Oregon United States
Updated on 2010-12-05
Review of stay from 2010-11-23 to 2010-11-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our annual family (20+ in 3 houses) Thanksgiving gathering was simplified by the very ample amount of eating plates and utensils and room for table-combining. Not the most exciting aspect - unless you are the family hosting everyone! While we prefer a view (mountains/golf course) - the beautiful snow and magnificent icicles were all the view needed this year! This home is very roomy with plenty of bathrooms. Livingroom furniture may be due for replacement? Somewhat stained and quite worn from use - very much in contrast to the rest of the home.
Manager response on 2010-12-01 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Cindy, We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review. We are glad you enjoyed your Thanksgiving. We will look into the living room furniture. It is nice to hear the amenities at 2 Crag helped make your holiday special. All of us at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Nice Home

Reviewed on 2010-10-12 by Unknown of Lake Oswego, OR United States
Updated on 2010-10-14
Review of stay from 2010-10-07 to 2010-10-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Recently stayed with 2 other families (with kids). The layout of the home worked great for us. Overall, things were very nice and we had a lovely stay. We were surprised there were no cleaning supplies - so bring your own kitchen cleaning items.
Manager response on 2010-10-14 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
2 Crag is a lovely home with lots of room for everyone. We are glad to read you had a great stay.

Sunriver2010a

Reviewed on 2010-09-14 by M-L T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2010-09-16
Review of stay from 2010-09-09 to 2010-09-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
bottom step on the left side of the front porch needs repair.
Manager response on 2010-09-16 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for letting us know we'll get it down. See you next year

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2010-08-28 by Unknown of Portland, Oregon United States
Updated on 2011-10-26
Review of stay from 2010-07-25 to 2010-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 2 Crag. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2010-08-10 by Jim R. of Renton, WA United States
Updated on 2011-10-26
Review of stay from 2010-08-01 to 2010-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Jim, Thank you for being a loyal guest with Discover Sunriver. We are thrilled you had a 5 star stay.

Big Family Fun

Reviewed on 2010-07-27 by Joe R. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2010-07-31
Review of stay from 2010-07-17 to 2010-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Ideal for access to Fort Rock Park. Great for family gatherings. Off the main road. Little kids can bicycle safely close by.
Manager response on 2010-07-31 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Family gatherings are always great in Sunriver!

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2010-07-23 by Randi G. of Canby, OR United States
Updated on 2011-10-26
Review of stay from 2010-07-02 to 2010-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 2 Crag. Thanks for stay with us.

We Had a Great Time @ #02 Crag Lane!

Reviewed on 2010-07-18 by Suzanne G. of Lake Oswego, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-06-25 to 2010-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We found tha property to be very well
equipped and very cozy. The addition of
a good corkskrew and an outdoor umbrella
were the only things we would have desired beyone what was already there.
We were a bit shocked by the price...!
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the input we will take care of the umbrella and corkscrew.

Very nice accomodations and wonderful sleeping arrangements for several families.

Reviewed on 2010-03-24 by Dr. Brian H. of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-03-18 to 2010-03-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
2 Crag is a premier home we are happy you thought so too.

family friendly, spacious home

Reviewed on 2010-02-22 by Unknown of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-02-13 to 2010-02-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
positiv:
overall well equiped, spacious and comfortable home, quiet, nice neighborhood in well structured subdivision, property mgt very nice and responsive
negativ (minor points):
no bottle opener, sleds missing (promoted in brochure)
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will check into the missing sleds. Thanks for letting us know.

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Reviewed on 2010-02-02 by Unknown of Portland, Oregon United States
Updated on 2011-10-26
Review of stay from 2010-01-29 to 2010-01-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 2 Crag.

great for a large group with kids

Reviewed on 2010-01-20 by Susan A. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2010-01-15 to 2010-01-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very handy having a port-a-crib and two high chairs already at the location. The bathtubs were amazing. Our whole group was impressed. Our only suggestion would be to sharpen the knives in the kitchen! Thanks for a great stay.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with Discover Sunriver. We are happy you had a great time.

15th Sunriver trip

Reviewed on 2009-09-23 by M-L T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2009-09-28
Review of stay from 2009-09-16 to 2009-09-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The game room was a good place for the kids to hang-out and reduced the noise level
Manager response on 2009-09-28 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
15th Trip to Sunriver; WOW! Looking forward to number 16. Happy to hear you found a good kids hang out room, and keep the peace for the adults. Kristin Schuring Sales & Operations Manager
Reviewed on 2009-09-14 by Stacy K. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-09-09 to 2009-09-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 Star review.
Reviewed on 2009-08-14 by Jim R. of Renton, WA United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-08-02 to 2009-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Jim, Thank you for the 5 Star review.

INCREDIBLE!!!! Couldn't have picked a better condo! Thank you!

Reviewed on 2009-07-02 by Julie P. of Omaha, NE United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-06-25 to 2009-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were so happy with our condo! I can not thank you all enough for your wonderful hospitality and for the beautiful ammenities in this condo. The only thing that I would suggest changing is upgrading to new mattresses. They were a little sunken in the middle which made it tough to get confortable but other then that- AMAZING! We were all so very pleased! Thank you!
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the 5 Stars.

The house was wonderful. We had a great time. Thank you.

Reviewed on 2009-06-30 by Unknown of Tillamook, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-06-11 to 2009-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was in order, the house was absolutely wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves and will recommend it to everyone.
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you recommending 2 Crag to other people.

We had a very nice stay across the board.

Reviewed on 2009-06-17 by Anna B. of West Linn, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-05-22 to 2009-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We happy you had a great stay.
Reviewed on 2009-04-28 by Sally G. of Gresham, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2009-04-23 to 2009-04-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sally we truly appreciate you repeat business. Thanks for thinking of Discover Sunriver.
Reviewed on 2008-12-28 by George M. of Klamath Falls, OR United States
Updated on 2009-01-03
Review of stay from 2008-12-18 to 2008-12-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2009-01-01 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It was unfortunate there was a power outage on all of Crag Lane for awhile while you were here. Midstate responded in a timely manner and work as hard and as fast as they could to correct the problem.
Reviewed on 2008-09-16 by M-L T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2008-11-25
Review of stay from 2008-09-10 to 2008-09-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
one of the beds could've used some help, but otherwise an excellent experience, as usual, for all who came, which is why we return every year
Manager response on 2008-11-25 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Tim, thanks for the comments and for staying with us each year. We always look forward to seeing you and your family.
Reviewed on 2008-09-04 by Blair T. of Beaverton, OR United States
Updated on 2008-11-25
Review of stay from 2008-08-15 to 2008-08-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2008-11-25 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Blair thanks for taking the time to fill this out. We'll see you next time. Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Great house for our family situation

Reviewed on 2008-08-13 by Jim R. of Renton, WA United States
Updated on 2008-11-25
Review of stay from 2008-08-03 to 2008-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Please thank the owners for us and thank you to Caldwell Banker. We've signed up for next year we hope we left the house in as good a condition as we found it.
Manager response on 2008-11-25 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The house was great and so were your comments!
Reviewed on 2008-07-29 by Unknown of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2010-12-07
Review of stay from 2008-07-13 to 2008-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2010-12-07 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to givve 2 Crag a 5 star rating.

We had a wonderful stay overall.

Reviewed on 2008-06-03 by Anna B. of West Linn, OR United States
Updated on 2008-11-25
Review of stay from 2008-05-23 to 2008-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was the home clean and in good shape? Yes with two exceptions: (1) virtually all of the knives in the kitchen drawer are dull and, in fact, a safety hazard. The knife sharpener in the kitchen doesn't work, so that wasn't any help; (2) the exhaust vent for the clothes dryer that exhausts out of the front of the house is spilling over to the flower beds with lint -- another fire hazard. Other than these two issues, however, we were very satisfied and plan to rent this unit again.
Was the vacation rental management staff helpful? Very.
Manager response on 2008-11-25 - Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your helpful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of the knives and the vent. Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Map/What's Nearby